### FACULTY

James R. Hackney<sup>†</sup> Dean and Professor of Law

Rashmi Dyal-Chand Professor of Law and Associate Dean for Research and Interdisciplinary Education

Julian M. Fray<sup>†</sup> Associate Teaching Professor and Associate Dean for Digital Strategy

Kandace Kukas Assistant Dean and Director of Bar Admission Programs

Kristin M. Madison Professor of Law and Health Sciences and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Rachel E. Rosenbloom Professor of Law and Associate Dean for Experiential Education

Libby S. Adler Professor of Law and Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies

> Brook K. Baker<sup>†</sup> Professor of Law

Shalanda H. Baker Professor of Law, Public Policy and Urban Affairs

Leo Beletsky Professor of Law and Health Sciences and Faculty Director, Health in Justice Action Lab

> Elizabeth M. Bloom Teaching Professor

Margaret A. Burnham University Distinguished Professor of Law and Director, Civil Rights and Restorative Justice Project Dan Danielsen Professor of Law and Faculty Director, Program on the Corporation, Law and Global Society

> Martha F. Davis University Distinguished Professor

Richard A. Daynard University Distinguished Professor of Law and President, Public Health Advocacy Institute

The Honorable Fernande RV. Duffly Distinguished Professor of the Practice

> Margaret Hahn-Dupont Teaching Professor

Stephanie R. Hartung Teaching Professor

Woodrow Hartzog Professor of Law and Computer Science

Claudia E. Haupt Associate Professor of Law and Political Science

Wallace E. Holohan Senior Clinical Specialist and Director, Prisoners' Rights Clinic

> Bruce Jacoby Associate Clinical Professor

Jonathan D. Kahn Professor of Law and Biology

Melvin Kelley Associate Professor of Law and Business

Karl E. Klare George J. and Kathleen Waters Matthews Distinguished University Professor and Professor

of Law

 $^{\dagger}\mathrm{Masters}$  of Legal Studies Faculty

#### FACULTY

Elizabeth Knowles Assistant Teaching Professor

Stevie Leahy Assistant Teaching Professor

Margo K. Lindauer Associate Clinical Professor and Director, Clinical Programs; Director, Domestic Violence Institute

Carol R. Mallory Teaching Professor and Program Administrator, Legal Skills in Social Context

Daniel S. Medwed University Distinguished Professor of Law and Criminal Justice

Alexandra (Xander) Meise Associate Teaching Professor

Michael Meltsner George J. and Kathleen Waters Matthews Distinguished University Professor of Law

Jared C. Nicholson Associate Clinical Professor and Director of the Community Business Clinic

Beth Simone Noveck Professor and Director, The Burnes Family Center for Social Change and Innovation

Wendy E. Parmet<sup>†</sup> Matthews Distinguished University Professor of Law, and Director, Center for Health Policy and Law; Professor of Public Policy and Urban Affairs, Northeastern University School of Public Policy and Urban Affairs

> Jeremy R. Paul Professor of Law

David M. Phillips<sup>†</sup> Professor of Law

Deborah A. Ramirez Professor of Law and Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law, Equity and Race

Rashida Richardson Associate Professor of Law and Political Science

H.C. Robinson Associate Professor of Law and Sociology

> Sonia Elise Rolland Professor of Law

James V. Rowan<sup>†</sup> Professor of Law

Blaine G. Saito Assistant Professor of Law

Emily A. Spieler Hadley Professor of Law

Ari E. Waldman Professor of Law and Computer Science; Faculty Director, Center for Law, Innovation and Creativity (CLIC)

Lucy A. Williams Professor of Law and Faculty Director, Center for Public Interest Advocacy and Collaboration

Patricia J. Williams University Distinguished Professor of Law and Humanities

> Margaret Y. K. Woo Professor of Law

Rose Zoltek-Jick Associate Teaching Professor and Associate Director, Civil Rights and Restorative Justice Project

## ADJUNCT AND VISITING FACULTY

Joshua Abrams<sup>†</sup> Scott Akehurst-Moore Michel Bamani Mark Berman The Honorable Jay D. Blitzman Issac Borenstein Peter Campia Edward Cheng Eric Paul Christofferson Sara Colket Gary Cooper Kyle Courtney Matt Cregor Josh Davis Claire DeMarco Andrew DeVoogd Craig Eastland Dawn Effron The Honorable Elizabeth Fahey Ellen Farwell **Richard P. Flaggert** Eric Forni The Honorable Robert B. Foster Renay Frankel Rachel Gore Freed Patricia Garin Jay Gonzalez Mark Gottlieb

Heather Govern Ilana Greenstein Joshua Grinspoon<sup>†</sup> Jill Havens David Herlihy Mark James The Honorable R. Marc Kantrowitz Michael Keating Barbara Keefe Stephen Kohn Renée M. Landers Neil Leifer Sofia Lingos Liliana Mangiafico Ross Martin William Mostyn Siri Nelson Stephen Novak David O'Brien Mark Pedulla Rasheedah Phillips Alex G. Philipson Arnold Rosenfeld Stuart Rossman Robert (Rusty) Russell<sup>†</sup> Amy Remus Scott Matthew R. Segal James A.W. Shaw

 $^{\dagger}\mathrm{Masters}$  of Legal Studies Faculty

# Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Robert P. Sherman David Simon Michael S. Sinha Carol Steinberg Michael Tumposky Kevin F. Wall<sup>†</sup> Mark Worthington

# MASTERS OF LEGAL STUDIES FACULTY

Saptarishi Bandopadhyay Jeff Blank Chrissi Cicchitto Vincent DePalo Christopher Hart Lori Kornblum Steve Mosenson Rebecca L. Rausch Natacha Thomas Dan Urman