FACULTY

James R. Hackney[†] Dean and Professor of Law

Rashmi Dyal-Chand

Professor of Law and Associate Dean for Research and Interdisciplinary Education

Julian M. Fray[†]

Associate Teaching Professor and Associate Dean for Digital Strategy

Kandace Kukas

Assistant Dean and Director of Bar Admission Programs

Kristin M. Madison

Professor of Law and Health Sciences and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Rachel E. Rosenbloom

Professor of Law and Associate Dean for Experiential Education

Libby S. Adler

Professor of Law and Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies

> Aziza Ahmed Professor of Law

Brook K. Baker†

Professor of Law

Shalanda H. Baker

Professor of Law, Public Policy and Urban Affairs

Leo Beletsky

Professor of Law and Health Sciences and Faculty Director, Health in Justice Action Lab

Elizabeth M. Bloom

Teaching Professor

Margaret A. Burnham

University Distinguished Professor of Law and Director, Civil Rights and Restorative Justice

Project

Dan Danielsen

Professor of Law and Faculty Director, Program on the Corporation, Law and Global Society

Martha F. Davis

University Distinguished Professor

Richard A. Daynard

University Distinguished Professor of Law and President, Public Health Advocacy Institute

The Honorable Fernande RV. Duffly

Distinguished Professor of the Practice

Hemanth C. Gundavaram

Clincal Professor and Director, Immigrant Justice Clinic

Margaret Hahn-Dupont Teaching Professor

Stephanie R. Hartung Teaching Professor

Woodrow Hartzog

Professor of Law and Computer Science

Claudia E. Haupt

Associate Professor of Law and Political Science

Wallace E. Holohan

Senior Clinical Specialist and Director, Prisoners' Rights Clinic

Bruce Jacoby

Associate Clinical Professor

Deborah L. Johnson

Assistant Teaching Professor

Jonathan D. Kahn

Professor of Law and Biology

Karl E. Klare

George J. and Kathleen Waters Matthews Distinguished University Professor and Professor of Law

[†]Masters of Legal Studies Faculty

FACULTY

Stevie Leahy
Assistant Teaching Professor

Margo K. Lindauer

Associate Clinical Professor and Director, Clinical Programs; Director, Domestic Violence Institute

Carol R. Mallory

Teaching Professor and Program Administrator, Legal Skills in Social Context

Victoria McCoy Dunkley[†]

Assistant Teaching Professor and Director, Academic Success Program

Daniel S. Medwed

University Distinguished Professor of Law and Criminal Justice

Michael Meltsner

George J. and Kathleen Waters Matthews Distinguished University Professor of Law

Jared C. Nicholson

Associate Clinical Professor and Director of the Community Business Clinic

Wendy E. Parmet[†]

Matthews Distinguished University Professor of Law, and Director, Center for Health Policy and Law; Professor of Public Policy and Urban Affairs, Northeastern University School of Public Policy and Urban Affairs

> Jeremy R. Paul Professor of Law

Sharon Persons

Associate Teaching Professor and Director, Law Library

David M. Phillips[†]

Professor of Law

Deborah A. Ramirez

Professor of Law

H.C. Robinson

Associate Professor of Law and Sociology

Sonia Elise Rolland Professor of Law

James V. Rowan[†]

Professor of Law

Blaine G. Saito
Assistant Professor of Law

Jessica M. Silbey

Professor of Law; Affiliate Professor, Department of English, College of Social Sciences and Humanities

Emily A. Spieler Hadley Professor of Law

Kara W. Swanson

Professor of Law and Affiliate Professor of History

> Danielle L. Tully Associate Teaching Professor

Ari E. Waldman

Professor of Law and Computer Science; Faculty Director, Center for Law, Innovation and Creativity (CLIC)

Lucy A. Williams

Professor of Law and Faculty Director, Center for Public Interest Advocacy and Collaboration

Patricia J. Williams

University Distinguished Professor of Law and Humanities

Margaret Y. K. Woo

Professor of Law

Rose Zoltek-Jick

Associate Teaching Professor and Associate Director, Civil Rights and Restorative Justice Project

[†]Masters of Legal Studies Faculty

ADJUNCT AND VISITING FACULTY

Joshua Abrams[†] David Herlihy

Scott Akehurst-Moore Patricia Illingworth

Stephanie Ainbinder Ivana Isailovic
Michel Bamani David Ismay

Issac Borenstein Barbara Ellis Keefe

Issac Borenstein Bardara Eilis Keele

Mark Berman The Honorable Kenneth King

The Honorable Jay D. Blitzman The Honorable R. Marc Kantrowitz

Robert Burdick Michael Keating

Peter Campia Stephen Kohn

Eric Paul Christofferson Mary Landergan

Gary Cooper Renée M. Landers

Kyle Courtney Jootaek Lee

Rebecca Curtin Neil Leifer

Josh Davis Sofia Lingos

Claire DeMarco Jamy Madeja

Angela Duger Diane Magee

Dawn Effron Liliana Mangiafico

The Honorable Elizabeth Fahey Stephen McJohn

Nina Farber William Mostyn

Richard P. Flaggert Stephen Novak

Robert B. Foster David O'Brien

Rachel Gore Freed Patricia A. O'Connell

Patricia Garin Donna Palermino

Jay Gonzalez Carla Perrotta

Mark Gottlieb Rasheedah Phillips

Ilana Greenstein Alex G. Philipson

Joshua Grinspoon[†] Michael Pezza Jr.

ormopoon remain remain.

Elliot Hibbler Alexandra J. Roberts

[†]Masters of Legal Studies Faculty

ADJUNCT AND VISITING FACULTY

Arnold Rosenfeld Svitlana Starosvit

Stuart Rossman Amy Smith

Robert (Rusty) Russell† Carol Steinberg

Yuliya Scharf Rachel Thrasher

Amy Remus Scott Michael Tumposky

Matthew R. Segal Kevin F. Wall[†]
James A.W. Shaw Jamie Wacks

Robert P. Sherman Mark Worthington

Ira Sills Eva Zelnick

Michael S. Sinha

MASTERS OF LEGAL STUDIES FACULTY

Saptarishi Bandopadhyay Rebecca L. Rausch

Jeff Blank Rusty Russell

Chrissi Cicchitto Natacha Thomas

Christopher Hart Dan Urman

Lori Kornblum Marsha White Steve Mosenson

[†]Masters of Legal Studies Faculty